主页

欢迎访问SharkPulse

记录世界各地野生鲨鱼观测照片的数据库

你见过野生鲨鱼吗?

这里发送你的照片!

SharkPulse 是一个鼓励民间高手参与监测全球野生鲨鱼种群数据的智能手机应用。您可以从 Apple StoreGoogle Play 商店下载该应用,并通过该应用向鲨鱼基线项目(Shark Baseline Project)发送您观测到的鲨鱼照片。如果您过去也曾经拍过与鲨鱼相关的照片或视频,我们也非常感兴趣!

SharkPulse 的愿景是创建一个世界性观测系统,任何人都可以通过这个系统参与进来,为观测记录全球野生鲨鱼种群数据做出贡献。现今全世界活跃的智能手机数量超过十亿部,它们可以视作鲨鱼活动监测机器的信息发射端,随时拍下野生鲨鱼的照片,并向我们的数据库传递拍摄地的GPS地址。

了解能够如何参与!

home-whale
观鲸爱好者:
你是否曾经体验过令人惊叹的观鲸之旅,并且非常幸运地见到了鲨鱼?通过 SharkPulse 手机应用、我们的网站或社交网络主页和我们分享你的照片吧!*

home-scientist
科学家:
当你在海上进行实地考察的时候如果看到了鲨鱼,可以抓拍一张照片,通过 SharkPulse 手机应用、我们的网站或社交网络主页上传到我们的数据库吧!*
如果你是研究鲨鱼的科学家,并且想要协助我们一起验证照片中的鲨鱼种类,请联系 sharkbaselines [at] gmail [dot] com(请用 [at] 代替 @ ,用 [dot] 代替)。

home-diver潜水爱好者:你是否曾经用水下照相机拍到过鲨鱼?通过 SharkPulse 手机应用、我们的网站或社交网络主页和我们分享你的照片吧!*

home-surfer所有人:你是否喜欢冲浪、航海、去海滩游玩或者钓鱼?在海岸或者大海中如果碰巧见到鲨鱼,请拍下照片并通过 SharkPulse 手机应用、我们的网站或社交网络主页和我们分享你的照片吧!* 我们研究鲨鱼的科学家将会验证你所贡献的高贵照片中鲨鱼的种群,并将照片保存在数据库中。

*你也可以通过 FacebookTwitterInstagram、Flickr、Panoramio以及其他社交网络发送照片。在你喜爱的社交网络上发送照片时,请使用#sharkpulse标签,这样我们将可以从网络上检索到相关信息。如果你倾向于通过邮件将照片发送给我们,请发送到 sharkbaselines [at] gmail [dot] com(请用 [at] 代替 @ ,用 [dot] 代替)。

SHARKPULSE 传单

English
SharkPulse Flyer – Divers
SharkPulse Flyer – Whalewatchers
SharkPulse Flyer – Surfers

Español
Folleto SharkPulse – Buzos
Folleto SharkPulse – Observadores de Ballenas
Folleto SharkPulse – Surfistas

Italiano
Opuscolo SharkPulse – Subacquei
Opuscolo SharkPulse – Osservazione delle Balene
Opuscolo SharkPulse – Surfista

Français
Brochure SharkPulse – Plongeur
Brochure SharkPulse – Observation des Baleines
Brochure SharkPulse – Surfer

Português
Folheto SharkPulse – Mergulhadores
Folheto SharkPulse – Observadores de bordo
Folheto SharkPulse – Surfistas

한국어 (Korean)
SharkPulse 전단지 – 다이버
SharkPulse 전단지 – 고래 관찰자
SharkPulse 전단지 – 서퍼

日本語 (Japanese)
SharkPulseプリント:ダイバー
SharkPulseプリント:クジラに興味がある人々
SharkPulseプリント:サーファー

中文 (Chinese)
SharkPulse 传单 – 潜水爱好者
SharkPulse 传单 – 观鲸爱好者
SharkPulse 传单 – 冲浪爱好者

Kiswahili
SharkPulse

与其他鲨鱼监测项目合作

SharkPulse 并不想要和其他正在进行中的监测项目做相同的事情。我们渴望通过为鲨鱼研究提供实时监控系统来促进他们的研究工作。例如,通过与 MEDLEM program合作,SharkPulse 将所有来自地中海的照片发送给这一地中海鲨鱼鳐鱼监测团队。鲨鱼监测项目需要直接查阅数据,同时也可以帮助进行数据验证(例如,验证近期收到的照片中鲨鱼的种类)。

这里发送你的照片!


SharkPulse iPhone 应用指南

评论已关闭。

Home

Welcome to SharkPulse

A database of wild shark sighting photos from all over the world

Have you seen a wild shark?

Submit your pictures here!

SharkPulse is a smartphone application developed to involve citizen scientists in monitoring global wild shark populations. The app can be downloaded from the Apple Store and Google Play store and allows users to report shark sightings to The Shark Baseline Project. We are also interested in any previous shark sighting photos or videos you may have!

SharkPulse’s vision is to build a worldwide observer network where everyone can contribute in taking the pulse of the global wild shark population. Over a billion smartphones are currently in use around the world and they can be seen as electrodes of a pulse-monitoring machine capable of constantly taking wild shark pictures and communicating the GPS location to our database.

Here is how YOU can participate!

Whale Watchers Have you had an amazing whale watching trip and been lucky enough to see a shark? Share your pictures with us by using the SharkPulse mobile app, via our website, or on our social media pages!*  
Scientists When you see a shark during fieldwork out at sea, just snap a photo and upload it to our database with the SharkPulse mobile app, via our website, or on our social media pages!*
If you are a shark scientist and want to assist us in validating the identity of shark sightings, please contact sharkbaselines [at] gmail [dot] com (substitute @ for [at] and . for [dot]).
Divers Do you have pictures of sharks taken with your underwater camera? Share your pictures with us by using the SharkPulse mobile app, via our website, or on our social media pages!*
Anybody Are you a surfer, sailor, beachgoer, or fisherman? When along the coast or out at sea snap a photo of any shark you encounter. Share your pictures with us by using the SharkPulse mobile app, via our website, or on our social media pages!* Our shark scientists will verify and store your valuable sighting in our database.

*You can also submit your pictures via Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Flickr, Panoramio, and other social media. To use your favorite social media sites to submit photos, please use the hashtag #sharkPulse so we can retrieve the information from the web. If you prefer to email your photos to us, please send them to: sharkbaselines [at] gmail [dot] com (substitute @ for [at] and . for [dot]).

SHARKPULSE FLYERS

English
SharkPulse Flyer – Divers
SharkPulse Flyer – Whalewatchers
SharkPulse Flyer – Surfers

Español
Folleto SharkPulse – Buzos
Folleto SharkPulse – Observadores de Ballenas
Folleto SharkPulse – Surfistas

Italiano
Opuscolo SharkPulse – Subacquei
Opuscolo SharkPulse – Osservazione delle Balene
Opuscolo SharkPulse – Surfista

Français
Brochure SharkPulse – Plongeur
Brochure SharkPulse – Observation des Baleines
Brochure SharkPulse – Surfer

Português
Folheto SharkPulse – Mergulhadores
Folheto SharkPulse – Observadores de bordo
Folheto SharkPulse – Surfistas

한국어 (Korean)
SharkPulse 전단지 – 다이버
SharkPulse 전단지 – 고래 관찰자
SharkPulse 전단지 – 서퍼

日本語 (Japanese)
SharkPulseプリント:ダイバー
SharkPulseプリント:クジラに興味がある人々
SharkPulseプリント:サーファー

中文 (Chinese)
SharkPulse 传单 – 潜水爱好者
SharkPulse 传单 – 观鲸爱好者
SharkPulse 传单 – 冲浪爱好者

Kiswahili
SharkPulse

COLLABORATION WITH OTHER SHARK MONITORING PROGRAMS

SharkPulse does not intend to duplicate ongoing monitoring programs. It rather aspires to contribute to their effort by making sure a real-time monitoring process will be available to shark research. For example, through a collaboration with the MEDLEM program, SharkPulse is directing all sightings coming from the Mediterranean Sea to this monitoring program of Mediterranean sharks and rays. Shark monitoring projects can request direct access to the data and can also contribute to the data validation process (e.g. identifying the species in recently received photos).

Submit your pictures here!


SharkPulse iPhone App Manual

Comments are closed.